Best EcoFlow Power Stations for Florida (2026): 15 Picks
The top pick is the EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3, with the largest stated capacity in this list at 4,096Wh and a 4,000W AC output, plus an expandable battery and LiFePO4 chemistry. This guide compares 15 EcoFlow power stations on the details each listing title states, including capacity, output, battery type, solar panel, expandability, UPS, and AC outlets, and on live prices.
15 picks from 20 portable power stations that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 8 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
Which one should you buy?
- For a single-family house before hurricane season: A station with a large stated capacity, like the DELTA Pro 3 at 4,096Wh, can back up essentials when the grid goes down. Check the running watts of your appliances against the output the title states. See pick 1
- For a condo or apartment where fuel is not an option: Battery power stations need no fuel, but check your building's and landlord's rules before buying. The RIVER 2 at 256Wh is compact for small spaces. See pick 14
- For a home with close neighbors: A battery station runs without engine noise, but noise figures are on the maker's page, not in the title. The DELTA 3 with 1,024Wh and 1,800W output suits tight lots. See pick 10
- For a home office that needs power for a router and a laptop: A station with UPS, like the RIVER 3 at 230Wh, can keep a router and laptop running during short outages. Compare the title's output with your devices' needs. See pick 15
The 15 picks
1 Largest stated capacity in this list
EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 4096 Wh
- AC output
- 4000 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$2,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks first for stating the most details: capacity, output, battery, and expandability. Its 4,096Wh capacity is the largest among the picks, and the 4,000W AC output is the second highest stated.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 4,096Wh, the largest in this list
- Stated 4,000W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title says expandable to 48kWh
Cons
- Surge output not stated by the seller
- No solar panel named in the title
- UPS not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want the largest stated capacity in this list
- Those who need a high AC output and expandable capacity
Skip if
- You need a station with a solar panel in the box
- You prefer a smaller, lower-capacity unit for portability
Verdict: The DELTA Pro 3 leads this list on stated capacity and output, with expandability and LiFePO4 battery.
2 Highest stated capacity at 12,000Wh
EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 12000 Wh
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$5,991.52 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks second for stating capacity and expandability, with the highest capacity figure in the pool at 12,000Wh. It lacks output and battery details, so it falls after the DELTA Pro 3 on detail count.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 12,000Wh, the highest in this list
- Title says expandable with extra battery
- Includes an extra battery in the box
Cons
- AC output not stated by the seller
- Battery chemistry not stated by the seller
- No solar panel, UPS, or AC outlet count stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who need a very large stated capacity
- Those who want an expandable system with an extra battery included
Skip if
- You need a stated AC output figure
- You prefer a LiFePO4 battery as named in the title
Verdict: The DELTA Pro Ultra with Extra Battery offers the largest stated capacity here, but leaves output and battery details unstated.
3 Highest stated AC output at 7,200W
EF EcoFlow TITAN Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 5017 Wh
- AC output
- 7200 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$4,099.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks third for stating capacity, output, battery, and expandability. Its 7,200W AC output is the highest stated in this list, and the 5,017Wh capacity is the third largest.
Pros
- Stated 7,200W AC output, the highest in this list
- Stated capacity of 5,017Wh
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title says expandable and names 4 AC outlets
Cons
- Surge output not stated by the seller
- No solar panel named in the title
- UPS not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who need a very high AC output
- Those who want a large capacity with expandability and 4 AC outlets
Skip if
- You need a station with a solar panel included
- You prefer a lower-capacity unit for easier portability
Verdict: The TITAN stands out for its stated 7,200W output and large 5,017Wh capacity, with LiFePO4 and expandability.
4 Stated 7,200W surge with 3,072Wh capacity
EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 3072 Wh
- AC output
- 3600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,349.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks fourth for stating capacity, output, surge, and battery. Its 3,072Wh capacity and 3,600W output are strong, and the surge figure is stated at 7,200W.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 3,072Wh
- Stated 3,600W AC output
- Title names 7,200W surge
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
Cons
- No solar panel named in the title
- Expandability not stated by the seller
- UPS not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a high capacity with a stated surge figure
- Those who need a LiFePO4 battery station
Skip if
- You need an expandable station
- You prefer a solar panel included in the box
Verdict: The DELTA 3 Ultra offers a stated 3,072Wh capacity, 3,600W output, and 7,200W surge, with LiFePO4 battery.
5 Expandable 3,072Wh with 7,200W surge
EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 3072Wh Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 3072 Wh
- AC output
- 3600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$1,599.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks fifth for stating capacity, output, surge, battery, and expandability. It matches the DELTA 3 Ultra on capacity and output but adds expandability, placing it higher on detail count.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 3,072Wh
- Stated 3,600W AC output
- Title names 7,200W surge
- Title says expandable and names LiFePO4 battery
Cons
- No solar panel named in the title
- UPS not stated by the seller
- AC outlet count not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want expandability with a high capacity
- Those who need a stated surge figure and LiFePO4 battery
Skip if
- You need a solar panel included
- You prefer a non-expandable unit for simplicity
Verdict: The DELTA 3 Ultra Plus adds expandability to the 3,072Wh, 3,600W station, with a stated 7,200W surge.
6 Stated 3,600Wh capacity with expandability
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station 3600Wh DELTA Pro
- Battery capacity
- 3600 Wh
- AC output
- 3600 W
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$1,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks sixth for stating capacity, output, and expandability. Its 3,600Wh capacity and 3,600W output are high, but it lacks battery and surge details.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 3,600Wh
- Stated 3,600W AC output
- Title says expandable
Cons
- Battery chemistry not stated by the seller
- Surge output not stated by the seller
- No solar panel or UPS named
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a large capacity with expandability
- Those who need a high AC output
Skip if
- You prefer a LiFePO4 battery as named in the title
- You need a stated surge figure
Verdict: The DELTA Pro offers a stated 3,600Wh capacity and 3,600W output, with expandability, but leaves battery and surge unstated.
7 Stated 2,048Wh with solar panel included
EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 MAX Portable Power Station with 220W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 2048 Wh
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$1,149.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks seventh for stating capacity, battery, and solar panel. Its 2,048Wh capacity is solid, and the included 220W solar panel adds value, but output is not stated.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 2,048Wh
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title includes a 220W solar panel
Cons
- AC output not stated by the seller
- Surge output not stated by the seller
- Expandability not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar panel included
- Those who need a LiFePO4 battery with a 2,048Wh capacity
Skip if
- You need a stated AC output figure
- You prefer a station without a solar panel for lower cost
Verdict: The DELTA 3 MAX bundles a 220W solar panel with a 2,048Wh LiFePO4 station, though output is unstated.
8 Stated 2,048Wh with 2,400W output
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station DELTA 2 Max 2048Wh
- Battery capacity
- 2048 Wh
- AC output
- 2400 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,029.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks eighth for stating capacity, output, and battery. Its 2,048Wh capacity and 2,400W output are strong, but it lacks surge, solar, and expandability details.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 2,048Wh
- Stated 2,400W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
Cons
- Surge output not stated by the seller
- No solar panel named in the title
- Expandability not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 2,048Wh capacity with a 2,400W output
- Those who prefer a LiFePO4 battery station
Skip if
- You need a solar panel included
- You want a station with a stated surge figure
Verdict: The DELTA 2 Max offers a stated 2,048Wh capacity and 2,400W output, with LiFePO4 battery.
9 Stated 1,024Wh with solar panel and UPS
EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$698.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks ninth for stating capacity, output, battery, solar panel, and UPS. Its 1,024Wh capacity and 1,800W output are balanced, and the included 220W solar panel and UPS add detail.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 1,024Wh
- Stated 1,800W AC output
- Title includes a 220W solar panel
- Title names LiFePO4 battery and UPS
Cons
- Surge output not stated by the seller
- Expandability not stated by the seller
- AC outlet count not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar panel and UPS in one station
- Those who need a 1,024Wh capacity with 1,800W output
Skip if
- You need a larger capacity above 2,000Wh
- You prefer a station without a solar panel for lower cost
Verdict: The Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic combines a 1,024Wh capacity, 1,800W output, solar panel, LiFePO4, and UPS.
10 Stated 1,024Wh with 3,600W surge and UPS
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station Delta 3 Classic
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$498.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks tenth for stating capacity, output, surge, battery, and UPS. Its 1,024Wh capacity and 1,800W output are solid, and the 3,600W surge and UPS add detail.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 1,024Wh
- Stated 1,800W AC output
- Title names 3,600W surge
- Title names LiFePO4 battery and UPS
Cons
- No solar panel named in the title
- Expandability not stated by the seller
- AC outlet count not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a stated surge figure and UPS
- Those who need a 1,024Wh capacity with 1,800W output
Skip if
- You need a solar panel included
- You prefer a station without UPS for simplicity
Verdict: The Delta 3 Classic offers a 1,024Wh capacity, 1,800W output, 3,600W surge, LiFePO4, and UPS.
11 Stated 768Wh with 4 AC outlets
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 2 Pro
- Battery capacity
- 768 Wh
- AC output
- 800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$368.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks eleventh for stating capacity, output, battery, and AC outlets. Its 768Wh capacity and 800W output are moderate, and the 4 AC outlets are a stated detail.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 768Wh
- Stated 800W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title counts 4 AC outlets
Cons
- Surge output not stated by the seller
- No solar panel named in the title
- UPS not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a mid-size capacity with 4 AC outlets
- Those who prefer a LiFePO4 battery station
Skip if
- You need a larger capacity above 1,000Wh
- You want a station with UPS
Verdict: The RIVER 2 Pro offers a stated 768Wh capacity, 800W output, LiFePO4 battery, and 4 AC outlets.
12 Stated 572Wh with UPS
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 3 Max
- Battery capacity
- 572 Wh
- AC output
- 990 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$318.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks twelfth for stating capacity, output, battery, and UPS. Its 572Wh capacity and 990W output are moderate, and the UPS detail adds value.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 572Wh
- Stated 990W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS
Cons
- Surge output not stated by the seller
- No solar panel named in the title
- AC outlet count not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a mid-size capacity with UPS
- Those who need a LiFePO4 battery station
Skip if
- You need a larger capacity above 1,000Wh
- You prefer a station without UPS
Verdict: The River 3 Max offers a stated 572Wh capacity, 990W output, LiFePO4 battery, and UPS.
13 Stated 499Wh with LiFePO4 battery
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 2 Max 500
- Battery capacity
- 499 Wh
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$308.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks thirteenth for stating capacity and battery. Its 499Wh capacity is modest, and the LiFePO4 battery is stated, but output is not.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 499Wh
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Compact size for small spaces
Cons
- AC output not stated by the seller
- Surge output not stated by the seller
- No solar panel, UPS, or AC outlet count stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a compact station with LiFePO4 battery
- Those who need a 499Wh capacity for small devices
Skip if
- You need a stated AC output figure
- You prefer a larger capacity above 1,000Wh
Verdict: The River 2 Max 500 offers a stated 499Wh capacity and LiFePO4 battery, but output is unstated.
14 Stated 256Wh with 300W output
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 2
- Battery capacity
- 256 Wh
- AC output
- 300 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$239.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks fourteenth for stating capacity, output, and battery. Its 256Wh capacity and 300W output are the smallest among the picks with stated output, but it still names LiFePO4.
Pros
- Stated capacity of 256Wh
- Stated 300W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
Cons
- Surge output not stated by the seller
- No solar panel named in the title
- UPS not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who need a small, portable station for light use
- Those who prefer a LiFePO4 battery station
Skip if
- You need a larger capacity above 500Wh
- You want a station with UPS
Verdict: The RIVER 2 offers a stated 256Wh capacity and 300W output, with LiFePO4 battery, for small backup needs.
15 Stated 230Wh with UPS
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 3 230
- AC output
- 550 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$239.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks fifteenth for stating output, battery, and UPS. Its 230Wh capacity is the smallest in this list, but the UPS detail and 550W output are stated.
Pros
- Stated 550W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title names UPS
Cons
- Capacity not stated in the title
- Surge output not stated by the seller
- No solar panel named in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a compact station with UPS
- Those who need a small backup for a router and laptop
Skip if
- You need a stated capacity figure
- You prefer a larger capacity above 500Wh
Verdict: The RIVER 3 offers a stated 550W output, LiFePO4 battery, and UPS, but capacity is unstated.
Side by side
| # | Portable power station | Battery capacity | AC output | Battery type | Solar panel included | Expandable battery | UPS mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 Portable Power Station | 4096 Wh | 4000 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 2 | EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Power Station | 12000 Wh | not stated | not stated | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 3 | EF EcoFlow TITAN Power Station | 5017 Wh | 7200 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 4 | EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Portable Power Station | 3072 Wh | 3600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 3072Wh Portable Power Station | 3072 Wh | 3600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 6 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station 3600Wh DELTA Pro | 3600 Wh | 3600 W | not stated | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 7 | EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 MAX Portable Power Station with 220W Solar Panel | 2048 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | Yes | not stated | not stated |
| 8 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station DELTA 2 Max 2048Wh | 2048 Wh | 2400 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 9 | EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel | 1024 Wh | 1800 W | LiFePO4 | Yes | not stated | Yes |
| 10 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station Delta 3 Classic | 1024 Wh | 1800 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | Yes |
| 11 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 2 Pro | 768 Wh | 800 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 12 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 3 Max | 572 Wh | 990 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | Yes |
| 13 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 2 Max 500 | 499 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 14 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 2 | 256 Wh | 300 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 15 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 3 230 | not stated | 550 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | Yes |
How we picked
This guide covers 15 EcoFlow power stations from a pool of 20 priced listings, after folding near-duplicates. The group rule is every listing whose stated brand is EF ECOFLOW (EcoFlow). Picks are ranked by the number of stated details (capacity, output, surge, battery, solar panel, expandable, UPS, AC outlets), then by stated capacity, larger first, then by pool order. Products are compared on the details each listing title states and on live prices, never on measured performance or unstated specs.
How to choose
Fuel generator or battery power station
Battery power stations like these EcoFlow units store electricity and need no fuel, which can suit homes, condos, and apartments. Fuel generators run on gasoline, propane, or natural gas, and each has its own setup and storage needs. This guide covers only battery power stations; generator guides are separate on this site.
Which capacities and outputs the titles state
Each listing title states a capacity in watt-hours (Wh) and often an AC output in watts (W). Watt-hours measure the total energy stored, while watts measure the rate of power delivery. The EIA explains these units on its measuring electricity page. Compare the title's figures with the running and starting watts on your appliance labels, and check the maker's page for details not in the title.
Starting watts, running watts, and watt-hours in a title
A title's first watt figure is often the starting or peak output, not the continuous running figure. For example, a station may state a surge output like 3,600W alongside a continuous 1,800W output. The running figure is usually lower and printed on the maker's page. Watt-hours indicate the total energy capacity, but runtime depends on the load, so read the appliance labels and the maker's specifications.
A fridge and fans: reading labels before you buy
Before choosing a station, read the running and starting watts on the labels of the fridge, fans, router, and other devices you may want to power. Compare those figures with the output and capacity the listing states. The title's figures are the seller's stated numbers, not a promise that any appliance will run. For a fridge, the starting watts can be higher than the running watts, so check both.
Who connects backup power to a house
Connecting any power station to a home's electrical panel or wiring is for a licensed electrician, the maker, and the local permit office. This guide does not cover wiring, transfer switches, or backfeeding. For portable use, plug devices directly into the station's outlets as the maker instructs. Always read the maker's manual for safe placement and ventilation.
Rules to check for your home: county, building, and HOA
Florida counties, buildings, and HOAs may have rules about backup power equipment, including where you can place it and whether it needs a permit. Check your county's and your building's rules before buying. For apartments and condos, also check the landlord's or association's rules. The Florida Division of Emergency Management and National Weather Service pages linked here offer storm preparation guidance.
Questions
Does this guide cover runtime, noise, fuel use, or where to place the unit?
No. The catalogue has no data for runtime, noise, fuel use, or placement. The titles state capacity, output, battery type, solar panel, expandability, UPS, and AC outlets, but not measured performance. For those details, read the maker's manual and the safety and storm pages in the sources, including the Florida Division of Emergency Management and National Weather Service. Never place a power station in water or rain.
What does the capacity in watt-hours mean?
Watt-hours (Wh) measure the total energy stored in the battery. For example, a station with 1,024Wh can deliver 1,024 watts for one hour, or 512 watts for two hours, in theory. The EIA explains watts and watt-hours on its measuring electricity page. Actual runtime depends on the load and the station's efficiency, so compare the title's capacity with the wattage of the devices you plan to power.
Can you use an EcoFlow power station in your apartment or condo?
Battery power stations need no fuel, but your building's and landlord's rules may restrict their use or placement. Check those rules before buying. This guide does not claim that a power station is allowed where a generator is not. For safe placement and ventilation, follow the maker's manual. The Florida Division of Emergency Management and National Weather Service pages offer general storm preparation guidance.
What does 'expandable' mean in a title?
When a title says a station is expandable, it means the maker offers extra batteries to increase capacity. For example, the DELTA Pro 3 states it is expandable to 48kWh. The title may also include an expansion battery in the box, as with the 12kWh DELTA Pro Ultra. The stated capacity is the total the title gives, and expansion details are on the maker's page.
How do you know if a station has a solar panel included?
The listing title names a solar panel when one is in the box, such as the 220W panel with the Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic. The title does not state how fast the panel charges the station or how it performs in clouds or rain. For charging details, read the maker's page. The Department of Energy's solar guide offers general information on solar panels.
What is UPS in a power station title?
UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply, and a title that names UPS or pass-through indicates the station can provide backup power to connected devices during a grid outage. The title does not state a switchover time or promise that devices stay on. For specific UPS behavior, read the maker's manual. This guide quotes the title's wording only.
Recent updates
- : First published.














